Florence Smaragd
cd misty cd_snowfall foto's email
1 Christmas song
2 Christmas time is here
3 Count your blessings
4 Hark the herald
5 Have yourself
6 I'll be home for christmas afspelen
7 Jingle bells
8 Let it snow
9 My grown up christmas wish
10 Santa claus is coming
11 Silent night
12 Silver bells
13 Sleigh ride
14 What are you doing afspelen
15 White christmas
Vocals: Florence Smaragd
Piano: Robert Rook
Drums & Bass: Ton van Gelder