Florence Smaragd
cd misty cd_snowfall photos email
1 Misty play
2 God bless the child play
3 How insensitive play
4 Body and soul play
5 Masquerade play
6 Someone to watch over me play
7 Autumn leaves play
8 My funny valentine play
9 Embraceable you play
10 Quiet nights of quiet stars play
11 I will wait for you play
Vocals: Florence Smaragd
Piano: Robert Rook
Drums & Bass: Ton van Gelder